Ozark Greenways

Board & Staff

Who is Ozark Greenways?

Ozark Greenways is YOU! We're successful because of our community’s support to have a trail system that connects people to the outdoors, and creates opportunities for transportation, recreation, and economic vitality.


Mary Kromrey
Executive Director 
(417) 864-1941
Email Mary

John Montgomery
Frisco Highline Trail Manager
(417) 864-2015
Email John

Lori Tack
Program Coordinator, part-time
(417) 864-2015
Email Lori

Board of Directors

Along with our members, the Ozark Greenways Board of Directors is the organization's base of support. If you're interested in knowing more about board positions, let us know by emailing mary@ozarkgreenways.org!

2018-2019 Board

Jim MacKay (President), Susie Turner (Vice President), Brad Hashagen (Treasurer), Dawne Gardner (Secretary), Abbe Ehlers (Past President), Catherine Bass Black, Kendall Cook, Keith Ernce, Jason Krebs, Ed Powell

We rely on the enthusiasm and financial support of the community.

Learn more about how you can help
© 2019 Ozark Greenways Built by Demi Creative